FUMC home > Christian Education Committee > Members

Members


Name Position Email
Rick Mills Co-chair rickmills9@gmail.com
Kathy Mills Co-chair kathymills99@gmail.com
Jeff Hunt Pastor jjhrev@gmail.com
Robert Molinaro Lay Leader Representative molinaro29@gmail.com
Kristen Sturtevant Lay Leader Representative kristen@metrocast.net
Erin Kelly MYF advisor ekelly11684@hotmail.com
Marianne Gustrafson Librarian jjjmgus@myfairpoint.net
Jennifer Mayotte Cradle Rolls / Nursery jmayotte@metrocast.net
Elaine Menard Sunday School superintendent ehmenard@yahoo.com
Jill Miltner Boy Scout representative themiltners@metrocast.net
Pat Hewitt Member pugles4@yahoo.com
Dan Saucier MYF Advisor dasaucier@gmail.com
Holly Letourneau MYF Advisor umber@theletourneaus.net
Kelly Hearn Camp Wanakee representative kmhearn63@gmail.com

Meetings and membership are always open! Feel free to drop in to any meeting or event.

Revised Oct 15 2017 by Rick Mills rickmills9@gmail.com